Brentwood Borough Council Your Council - Accessing Council Services and Information - ...

Brentwood Borough Council Your Council - Accessing Council Services and Information - ...

Quick Links

Skip Navigation | Home page | Site map | Search | Help | Complaints procedure | Disclaimer | Feedback | Access key details
Brentwood Borough Council

Breadcrumb, my location

Contact Us

Related Pages

This Website
Senior Officer Salaries

Senior Leadership Team

Jonathan Stephenson, Chief Executive
jonathan.stephenson@brentwood.gov.uk

Steve Summers, Strategic Director (Deputy Chief Executive)
steve.summers@brentwood.gov.uk

Jacqueline Van Mellaerts, Corporate Director - Finance & Resources
jacqueline.vanmellaerts@brentwood.gov.uk

Amanda Julian, Corporate Director - Law & Governance
amanda.julian@brentwood.gov.uk

Greg Campbell, Corporate Director - Environment & Communities
greg.campbell@brentwood.gov.uk

Tracey Lilley, Corporate Director - Housing & Community Safety
tracey.lilley@brentwood.gov.uk

Phil Drane, Corporate Director - Planning & Economy
philip.drane@brentwood.gov.uk

Sarah Bennett, Corporate Director - Digital & Customer Engagement
sarah.bennett@brentwood.gov.uk



 

 

 

 

 

Breadcrumb, my location

Senior Leadership Team

Jonathan Stephenson, Chief Executive
jonathan.stephenson@brentwood.gov.uk

Steve Summers, Strategic Director (Deputy Chief Executive)
steve.summers@brentwood.gov.uk

Jacqueline Van Mellaerts, Corporate Director - Finance & Resources
jacqueline.vanmellaerts@brentwood.gov.uk

Amanda Julian, Corporate Director - Law & Governance
amanda.julian@brentwood.gov.uk

Greg Campbell, Corporate Director - Environment & Communities
greg.campbell@brentwood.gov.uk

Tracey Lilley, Corporate Director - Housing & Community Safety
tracey.lilley@brentwood.gov.uk

Phil Drane, Corporate Director - Planning & Economy
philip.drane@brentwood.gov.uk

Sarah Bennett, Corporate Director - Digital & Customer Engagement
sarah.bennett@brentwood.gov.uk