The Building Control Team take pride in providing a highly professional service to meet the ever increasing demands of their customers. Pre-application and design stage consultation is encouraged to ensure the smooth operation of the building process from commencement to completion.

The Building Control Services Team

Gary Price-Sampson, MRICS, MBEng, MIFireE
Building Control Team Leader
Mobile: 07850 590694 email: gary.price@brentwood.gov.uk

Rob Farman, MRICS, MBEng
Senior Building Surveyor
Mobile: 07850 590695 email: rob.farman@brentwood.gov.uk

Rob Sadler, BSc (Hons), MCIOB, MIFireE
Senior Building Surveyor
Mobile: 07966 569307 email: robert.sadler@brentwood.gov.uk

Liam Polwarth, BSc, MRICS
Senior Building Surveyor
Mobile: 07889 192516 email: liam.polwarth@brentwood.gov.uk

Gary Kirkby, BSc (Hons) GradEng
Senior Building Surveyor
Mobile: 07809 105485 email: gary.kirkby@brentwood.gov.uk

Michael Kempster, BSc (Hons)
Building Control Surveyor
Mobile: 07736 931770 email: michael.kempster@brentwood.gov.uk

Jasmine Futter
Building Control Administrator
Tel: 01277 312500 email: jasmine.futter@brentwood.gov.uk

Department enquiry email: buildingsurveying@brentwood.gov.uk