Brentwood Borough Council

Brentwood Borough Council

Quick Links

Skip Navigation | Home page | Site map | Search | Help | Complaints procedure | Disclaimer | Feedback | Access key details
Brentwood Borough Council

FOI 9877

Senior Management

Request

Please can you also let me know what HR/Payroll System you use? eg: NGA Resourcelink, Oracle R12, iTrent, Workday

Please can you confirm Names, Email addresses and where possible Telephone numbers of senior management within the directorate.

I appreciate your help with this matter and look forward to your response.

Response


Thank you for your recent FOI request as set out below. The response is as follows:

Please can you also let me know what HR/Payroll System you use? eg: NGA Resourcelink, Oracle R12, iTrent, Workday

iTrent

Please can you confirm Names, Email addresses and where possible Telephone numbers of senior management within the directorate.

This is found on our intranet site but I repeat below

Jo-Anne Ireland, Acting Chief Executive
01277 312712 jo-anne.ireland@brentwood.gov.uk
Gordon Glenday, Head of Planning
01277 312512 gordon.glenday@brentwood.gov.uk
Ashley Culverwell, Head of Borough Health, Safety & Localism
01277 312506 ashley.culverwell@brentwood.gov.uk
Helen Gregory, Interim Head of Housing
01277 312586 helen.gregory@brentwood.gov.uk
Roy Ormsby, Head of Street Scene & Environment
01277 312554 roy.ormsby@brentwood.gov.uk
David Lawson, Head of Legal
01277 312554 david.lawson@brentwood.gov.uk
Christopher Potter, Monitoring Officer and Head of Support Services
01277 312860 christopher.potter@brentwood.gov.uk
Steve Summers, Head of Customer Services
01277 312629 steve.summers@brentwood.gov.uk