Brentwood Borough Council

Brentwood Borough Council

Quick Links

Skip Navigation | Home page | Site map | Search | Help | Complaints procedure | Disclaimer | Feedback | Access key details
Brentwood Borough Council

FOI 8027

Heads of Services Details

Request

Please could I have the name, phone number & email address for the following (or similar) roles:

Head of community services

Head of housing management

Head of housing services

Head of employability services

Response

In response to your request it may be easier for me to give you the following details with regards to our Heads of Service.

Head of Paid Service and Managing Director - Alison Crowe
Alison.crowe@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312648

Head of Housing – Malcolm Knights
Malcolm.knights@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312586

Head of Planning and Development and Prosperity – Acting Head Tony Pierce
Tony.pierce@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312512

Head of Street Scene and Environment – Roy Ormsby
Roy.ormsby@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312554

Head of Borough Health, Safety and Localism – Ashley Culverwell
Ashley.culverwell@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312506

Head of Business Transformation – Paul Knight 
Paul.knight@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312749

Head of Legal and Support – David Lawson, Fiona Taylor and Alison Stuart.
David.lawson@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312860
Fiona.taylor@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312860
Alison.stuart@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312774