Brentwood Borough Council

Brentwood Borough Council

Quick Links

Skip Navigation | Home page | Site map | Search | Help | Complaints procedure | Disclaimer | Feedback | Access key details
Brentwood Borough Council

FOI 6101

Officer Contact Details

Request

Contact details including telephone numbers and emails for your:

* Schools
* Colleges
* Suppliers
* Contractors
* Council board of directs contact details
* And, council offices - such as libraries, educational offices and building services

Response


Schools/Colleges – Essex County Council are the authority responsible.
Suppliers/Contractors – Jane Mitchell – Finance Officer - 01277 312853 jane.mitchell@brentwood.gov.uk  
Management Team:
Managing Director – Alison Crowe – alison.crowe@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312648
Director of Strategy & Corporate Services – Jo-Anne Ireland – jo-anne.ireland@brentwood.gov.uk – 0122 312712
Head of Legal and Governance – Steve Boyle – steve.boyle@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312703
Head of Street Scene – Roy Ormsby – roy.ormsby@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312554
Head of Planning – Jennifer Candler – jennifer.candler@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312512
Head of Environmental Health and Licensing – Ashley Culverwell – ashley.culverwell@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312506
Head of Localism and Partnerships – Brian Partridge – brian.partridge@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312689
Head of Civic and Corporate Office- Lee Taylor – lee.taylor@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312740
Head of Housing – Malcolm Knights – malcolm.knights@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312586#
Head of Performance and Improvement - Steve Summers steve.summers@brentwood.gov.uk – 01277 312749

Council Offices – 01277 312500 – enquiries@brentwood.gov.uk