Brentwood Borough Council

Brentwood Borough Council

Quick Links

Skip Navigation | Home page | Site map | Search | Help | Complaints procedure | Disclaimer | Feedback | Access key details
Brentwood Borough Council

FOI 10041

Senior Management Team

Request

Please could you send me the updated contact details for your Senior Management Team - Chief Executive/MD, Directors, Assistant Directors and Heads of Service.

Name / Job Title / e-mail

Response

Thank you for your FOI request. The information you require is as follows:

Officer Job Title Email

Jo-Anne Ireland Acting Chief Executive jo-anne.ireland:brentwood.go.uk
Christopher Potter Monitoring Officer and Head of Support Services christopher.potter@brentwood.gov.uk

Steve Summers Head of Customer Services steve.summers@brentwood.gov.uk

Ashley Culverwell Head of Borough Health Safety & Localism ashley.culverwell@brentwood.gov.uk

Roy Ormsby Head of Street Scene roy.ormsby@brentwood.gov.uk

Gordon Glenday Head of Planning and Development gordon.glenday@brentwood.gov.uk

Helen Gregory Interim Head of Housing helen.gregory@brentwood.gov.uk

John Parling Strategic Asset Manager John.parling@brentwood.gov.uk